Important Information

  • Applications will be accepted with the revised Visa Fee as per the effective date mentioned below.

    1 Chennai 15 May 2018
    2 Bangalore 15 May 2018
    3 Hyderabad 15 May 2018
    4 Cochin 14 May 2018

    For revised Visa Fee ( Click Here)

  • With effect from 01 December 2017, applicants applying for Tourist Single Entry and Transit categories must pay the visa fee only as Cash. An additional charge of INR 30 per application will be levied towards cash handling charges.
  • Beware of fraudulent job offers. For more details – click here